Skip to content

Update running logs only for the user who requested. #832

Description

@Ilavarasi1

Once the running logs are fetched by admin for that instance, it automatically appears in the users, group_owners UI even though they have not requested/do not have permission to view the logs.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions