Skip to content

/quit deleted my server and all my channels #440

Description

@Zectbumo

I expected /quit to send my quit message and close the window (or at least log me out). I didn't expect that it was going to delete the server and delete all my channels (I could have clicked the minus (-) sign next to the server name if I wanted that).

I recommend /quit [reason] should:

  1. send quit message.
  2. log out of server (keep channels)
  3. if that was the last logged in server then close window

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions