Skip to content

Deleting the user does not reset their authentication token #46

Description

@popelnuh

When I login as Dmisadmin
And I delete Linda
Linda can still log in from her browser, because the token is not reset

Metadata

Metadata

Labels

No labels
No labels

Type

No type

Projects

No projects

    Milestone

    No milestone

    Relationships

    None yet

    Development

    No branches or pull requests

    Issue actions