There was an error while loading. Please reload this page.
The reset section is only visibla for the [superadmin](Multi User System#superadmin) and offers three types of resetting.
This will delete all your projects and uploaded files (images, executables, license files,...).
WARNING: This can't be undone!
This will reset your all settings from the admin panel (including admin-login!)
Deletes content and settings (reset Codera to factory settings) Note: if this doesn't fix your problems consider a clean install.