Skip to content

Transfer of Device to different account #4

Description

@georgevanvliet

When a Device is transfered to a different account there are several possible scenarios:

  • Move the device, including all sensor data
  • Move the device, purging all sensor data
  • Move the device, transfer data to a "cloned" and "read only" node of some sort, so the user can still see his historical data.
  • Move the device, purge all sensor data, but export data in a certain format (e.g. csv) before purging

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    Type

    No type

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions